Life Changing Magic: A Journal

spark joy every day

by Marie Kondo

Life Changing Magic A Journal

 

I’ve been looking for a new little journal, but so far no luck. However all that changed when I opened book mail and laid hands on this little gem. Life Changing Magic A Journal is a 3 year journal with labeled pages. This is perfect each page has 3 paragraph sized entries all you got to do is add the year. I love that 3 years of memories is at your fingertips and it’s all in this little, but thick compact book. Through out the book she has placed random joy quotes. I’m not sure if this is from her first book or the new book Spark Joy. I’m on hold for both at my library, so I guess I’ll find out soon enough. I can’t wait for January 1st so I can start this journal, so I’ve decided to start it on Christmas Eve. Who says you have to start a journal on the 1st day of a new year. I’m ready to preserve get joyful memories, funny quotes and stories from my girls and other day to day joy for the next 3 years. I think if I write in it each night that would be best but we will see.

summary: I’ve been looking for a new little journal, but so far no luck. However all that changed when I opened book mail and laid hands on this little gem. Life Changing Magic A Journal is a 3 year journal with labeled pages. This is perfect each page has 3 paragraph sized entries all you got to do is add the year. I love that 3 years of memories is at your fingertips and it’s all in this little, but thick compact book. Through out the book she has placed random joy quotes. I’m not sure if this is from her first book or the new book Spark Joy. I’m on hold for both at my library, so I guess I’ll find out soon enough. I can’t wait for January 1st so I can start this journal, so I’ve decided to start it on Christmas Eve. Who says you have to start a journal on the 1st day of a new year. I’m ready to preserve get joyful memories, funny quotes and stories from my girls and other day to day joy for the next 3 years. I think if I write in it each night that would be best but we will see.

thank you blogging for books and crown publishing for sending me Life Changing Magic A Journal. All thoughts and opinions are my own and were not influenced by the free book.

