Neil Patrick Harris: Choose Your Own Autobiography

by Neil Patrick Harris

Neil-Patrick-Harris

You remember choose your own adventure books right? They were so popular when I was younger. They were so much fun and it was like you were getting several books in one. Plus I know you know who Neil Patrick Harris is?  I’ve been watching him since he was Doogie Howser. We love him in the Smurf movies and of course there is always Barney. Well he wrote one the best autobiographies I’ve ever read!

Neil Patrick Harris Choose Your Own Biography is so much to read. Many times biographies for me can be a bit dry, boring and just not that much fun to read. I’m not a biography girl. However I knew I wanted to read this since Neil Patrick Harris is such a fun guy!

This biography will have you smiling, laughing out loud so much people are going to stop you and ask what are you reading! This book is also sad in parts and he doesn’t hold anything back it is honest and emotional and you will end up loving him even more for this book! I have learned so much about this actor that really loves life, is witty, talented and an amazing author!!! I will be reading this book many times! I hope he writes many more books. He would be a wonderful children’s author. Oh my gosh would those children’s books be so amazing! All and all this book was amazing and if every biography was like this I’d totally be a biography reading girl! 🙂

I hear that the audio version of this book is wonderful, his narration is so great it will be like Neil is sitting in the car talking your ear off. I placed it on hold at my library I have to hear this!

